Foundation Horse Ranches

Stoneman Quarter Horses--Oregon

208-707-6625

info@StonemanQuarterHorses.com

http://www.StonemanQuarterHorses.com

 

4P Cattle Company-----Wyoming

307-465-2334

http://www.4PCattleCo.com

 

Andreason Ranch----Utah

435-257-0604

diamonda@sisna.com

 

Armstrong, Josh---New Mexico

505-233-4110

josh@armstrongequine.com

http://www.armstrongequine.com

 

Arnold Quarter Horses---Kansas

620-465-2621

info@aqhs.net

http://www.aqhs.net

 

Asman, Danny and Teresa---Idaho

208-875-0812

shoersgirl@cpcinternet.com

http://hammerhorseranch.com

 

Ayers Ranch-----Montana

406-739-4413

mtayers@hotmail.com

http://www.ayersranch.com

 

B Bar C Quarter Horses--Iowa

563-263-7262

bbarc@muscanet.com

http://www.bbarcquarterhorses.com

 

B G Quarterhorses ----Arkansas

501-641-2764

bill-gri@cswnet.com

http://n/a 

 

Bader Quarter Horses

307-864-2466

cbader@trib.com

http://www. baderquarterhorses.com

 

Bailey, John---Oklahoma

405-452-5813

calewis@itlnet.net

 

Bailey, John--Oklahoma

405-452-5813

calewis@itlnet.net

 

Bar Dee Cattle Company

918-275-4727

bardhorses@msn.com

http://www.BarDeeHorses.com 

 

Barrett, Gary and Michelle

580-266-3425

barret@brightok.net

http://www.barrettquarterhorses.com 

 

Bennett Ranch

605-869-2549

n/a

http://www.bennettqthorses.com 

 

Big Creek Farm---Hollywood Gold and King Breeding program

423-884-6783

aqha@mindspring.com

http://www.dallypost.com/bigcreekfarm 

 

Blain's Bend Quarter Horses----Manitoba

204-827-2500

bneblain@cpnet.net

http://www.blainsbendquarterhorses.com 

 

BNH Quarter Horses---Performance Horses in Montana
406-432-5100

bnh@northerntel.com

http://www.bnhquarterhorses.com 

 

Bower, James & Dena--Wyoming

307-347-3580

 

Bower, Jim and Dena--Wyoming

307-347-3580

dbower@trib.com

http://www.Lowrystar.com 

 

 Bridgewater, DS

318-255-9289

magicowboydoc@yahoo.com

 

Broken Bones Cattle Co.--Wyoming

307-332-3039

brokenbones41@hotmail.com

http://www.brokenbonescattleco.com

 

Broken Box Quarter Horses--Kyle and Pam Simianer

970-568-3717

kyle@brokenboxqtrhorses.com

http://n/a 

 

Brown, Baxter and Sheila---Nebraska

402-287-2002

 

Buzzard Quarter Horses---WA

509-223-4018

abuzzard@televar.com

http://www.buzzardquarterhorses.com 

 

Caldwell, Walter T --Virginia

276-628-5384

wtomcaldwell@wmconnect.com

 

Carousel Quarter Horses

918-486-1786

carouselqh@aol.com

 

Childers, Keith

405-312-0441

ohc_osu@brightok.net

 

Christopher Performance Horses----Performance Paints!!

http://www.cphorses.com 

 

Circle CS Ranch---Texas

940-637-2670

circlecsranch@ntin.net

 

Cooper, Gene---Mississippi

601-852-4621

cooper60@bellsouth.net

http://www.home.bellsouth.net/

p/pwp-horsinaround 

 

Cowan Brothers LLC---Sunfrost lives here!!

cowanbro@rapidnet.com

http://www.cowanbrothers.com 

 

Crago Ranches---Raising Perfomance Foundation Horses

http://www.crago.com 

 

Cross Spur Quarter Horses--Missouri

417-754-2413

crossspur@tri-lakes.net

http://www.crossspur.com 

 

Cunningham Quarter Horses-----Mr Morgan Freeman reigns supreme

http://www.cunningham

quarterhorse.com 

 

DanMar Quarter Horses---Illinois

815-341-9433

TheGreatSilkey@juno.com

 

Dausman, Jay and Elizabeth---Indiana

574-594-5722

jaydausman@kconline.com

 

Decker, Wayne and Nancy

918-650-9647

deckerquarterhorses@hotmail.com

 

Derrer, Dennis---Montana

406-961-3050

donnarose48@juno.com

Downs, Robert S. & Terry E.--Georgia

706-236-9032

teseritt@aol.com

 

Erickson Quarter Horses---Wy

307-754-1049

brad@ericksonquarterhorses.com

http://www.ericksonquarterhorses.com 

 

Fanning, Joe---Tennessee

931-759-7732

jfanning@midtnn.net

 

Fisher Ranch

918-689-2343

fisherranch@aol.com

http://www.fisherranchs.com 

 

Flax, Harold---Kansas

620-338-8055

rawhidehancock2000@yahoo.com

 

Flax, Harold--Kansas

620-338-8055

rawhidhancock2000@yahoo.com

 

Fletcher Farms Quarter Horses----Joe Reed II and King P-234

http://www.fletcherfarms.com 

 

Fuchs, Joanne

505-472-5177

 

Funnybranch.com---Hancocks-Blue Roans!!

325-344-5744

brooking@centex.net

http://www.funnybranch.com 

 

Goehring Ranch---North Dakota Paints

701-778-7151

paintfrm@drservices.com

http://members.tripod.com/

~goehring_sue/cover.html 

 

Goodnight, Tom and Betsy---Texas

409-567-4444

tom@goodnightranches.com

http://www.goodnightranches.com 

 

Griffith, Lisa---Ca.

530-473-2287

 

Griffith, Lisa--California

530-473-2287

 

Grusing, Richard

620-373-2822

mymama@pld.com

 

Happy Hollow Ranch--Texas

903-848-4803

hhr@vzinet.com

http://www.chuckhowleyranch.com 

 

Hawks Quarter Horses---Georgia

770-889-7776

HawksQH@aol.com

http://www.Hawksquarterhorses.com 

 

Haythorn Ranch----Nebraska

308-355-4000

haythorn@lakemac.net

http://www.haythorn.com 

 

Hoar, Stuart and Samantha--Wyoming

307-245-3609

sshoarshs@cs.com

http://www.BlantonHorses.com 

 

Hobbs, Randy

940-521-9780

roanhorses@gmail.com

http://www.diamondcrosstx.com 

 

Holloway Quarter Horses

901-465-0017

vmouse@aol.com

http://www.hollowayquarterhorses.com 

 

Jackson, Jerry----Iowa

563-847-1555

FourJ@netins.net

http://www.geocities.com/4jranch 

 

Jackson, Michelle---Kansas

620-856-2624

diranch@4state.com

 

Jones, Max and Jane---Texas

915-573-0302

n/a

http://n/a 

 

Kelly. Jay and Ronda---Missouri

660-645-2339

jrkelly@greenhills.net

 

Kirchner Quarter Horses

580-753-4594

rbkirchner@pldi.net

 

Knudson, Scott--Ross, Parker

830-990-0665

scottknudsen@fbg.net

 

Krebs Quarter Horses

316-872-5865

krebs@public.weci.net

http://www.krebsquarterhorses.com 

 

Langley, Tracey

208-642-3924

tracey@langleysquarterhorses.com

http://www.langleysquarterhorses.com

 

Langley, Tracey

918-343-2440

Triplelhorseranch@msn.com

 

http://Hancock Silver Tonka 

Langley, Tracey---Idaho

208-642-3924

tracey@langleyquarterhorses.com

http://www.langleysquarterhorses.com 

 

Lazy K Bar T Quarter Horses---Cal

805-466-5201

kradoman@bigplanet.com

 

Lazy L Ranch

517-764-4203

cloik@umich.edu

 

Lazy M Horses---Arizona

480-982-1551

lzmqhorses@earthlink.net

http://foundationhorses.com

 

Ledford Quarter Horse Company---CO

970-259-3813

ledford@frontier.net

http://www.ledfordqhc.com 

 

Lee, Bob and Mary

918-823-4483

mail@leeranch.net

http://www.leeranch.net 

 

Lowery, Sandy--Nebraska

308-348-2249

sandscript@kans.com

 

M&M Quarter Horses

254-881-1634

mike-executivefind@hot.rr.com

http://www.equinetexas.com 

 

Marshall, Ansel and Martina

541-382-4224

qhorse@teleport.com

http://wwwquarterhorses.bigstep.com 

 

McCandlish Livestock---Oklahoma

405-665-3100

bmccandlis@aol.com

http://www.McCandlishLivestock.com 

 

McDonald, Ron and Nancy------Wyoming

307-547-3489

pana.mcdo@juno.com

http://www.LivestockLink.com/mcdonald.htm 

 

McFarland, Jim---California

530-495-9595

n/a

 

McGlocklin, Lecil Ray----Tennessee

423-764-1238

panhead933@aol.com

 

McNamee, Donald--Mississipi

601-346-8231

dmcnamee@jam.rr.com

 

Moench, Gene and Angela---Indiana

219-464-7933

http://www.equineinternet.com/moench 

 

Para-Dice Ranch Hancock and Poco Bueno blloodstock

830-303-8231

paradice@texas.net

http://www.Paradiceranch.com 

 

Phillips Foundation Quarter Horses---Nebraska

308-872-2217

mp84516@navix.net

http://www.kdsi.net/phillipshorses 

 

Phillips Foundation Quarter Horsesock---Nebraska

785-595-3314

jk_paints@hotmail.com

http://www.painteddreamshorseranch.com 

 

Pig Creek Ranch---Texas

915-448-3684

n/a

http://pigcreekranch.com 

 

Potter Ranch---Home to Lone Drifter!!

520-682-5105

wpo1042996@aol.com

http://www.Potterranch.com 

 

Potter, Van----Utah

801-282-1698

van.potter@fmr.com

 

Rancho Escogido

805-688-2730

thome@silcom.com

http://www.ranchoescogido.com 

 

RM Quarter Horses---Arizona

520-616-7093

rmqtrs5arroyos@earthlink.net

http://rmquarterhorses.com 

 

Rocking T Ranch--Diane M Tempelmeyer

918-847-2666

rockingtwoolc@earthlink.net

 

Rogers, Shannon

408-921-6409

shannonr95307@yahoo.com

http://n/a 

 

Seal, Charles L---Louisiana

318-749-8572

lseal50868@aol.com

http://n/a 

 

Shirk, Carl and Lesley

979-822-4278

shirk@tca.net

 

Shirk, Carl and Leslie

979-822-4278

ljshirk@cox-internet.com

 

Simianer, Kyle and Pam---Colorado

970-669-3924

 

Simmons, John---Texas

570-924-3434

john@simmonsranch.com

http://www.simmonsranch.com 

 

SMBrown Ranch---Texas

940-966-3241

info@smbrownranch.com

http://www.smbrownranch.com 

 

Stallion Ad---Sammie

512-699-0710

john@simmonsranch.com

http://www.simmonsranch.com 

 

Sun Hawk Ranch---California

760-765-2801

larry@sunhawkranch.com

http://www.sunhawkranch.com 

 

Sun Hawk Ranch? Larry Alameda

760-420-6203

larry@sunhawkranch.com

http://www.sunhawkranch.com 

 

Sundance Ranch----Foundation Bred Using Horses

218-647-8633

dhughs@paulbunyan.net

http://www.paulbunyan.net/users/sundanceranch 

 

T-Tree Quarter Horses-----Poco Bueno bred horses.

http://www.ktc.net/timtaylor/ 

 

Trainer, Michael---Illinois

309-968-6648

muleskinner@ntslink.net

 

TRC Performance Horses----North Dakota

701-763-6154

trchorses@buffalocity.net

http://www.trcperformancehorses.com 

 

Triple T Ranch---Hancock Horses

208-875-1350

tripletranch@turbonet.com

http://www.tripletranch.com 

 

Twin Lakes Farm---Alabama

334-864-0372

twinlakesfarms@bellsouth.net

http://www.twinlakesfarms.com 

 

Vance, C. Wayne--N. Dakota

701-568-3855

 

Waggoner Ranch-----Poco Bueno made famous here!!

http://www.waggonerranch.com/prod02.htm 

 

Wagon Wheel Ranch---Texas

915-682-3120

fredg@marshill.com

http://www.wwrqtrhorses.com 

 

WASA Quarter HOrses----New Mexico

505-374-9104

wade@xit.net

 

Weaver Quarter Horses----Foundation Bred Horses with agility and good minds

http://www.weaverhorses.com 

 

West Fork Quarter Horses---Texas

940-393-1309

bfwalker@ntws.net dcs@compuwise.net

http://www.westforkquarterhorses.com 

 

Williams Quarter Horses---Pennsylvania

570-924-3434

wmsqtrhorse@hotmail.com

 

Winged Cross A Ranch

660-267-3133

wingedcrossaranch@yahoo.com

http://www.wingedcrossaranch.com 

 

Woitte, Don and Irene---Alberta, Canada

403-784-3898

 

Wolter, Cathy

903-488-2243

wolterranch@yahoo.com

http://www.wolterranch.com 

 

Wood, Lou and Janet---Arkansas

870-453-7157

waranch@flippinweb.com

http://www.woodlandacresranch.com 

 

Woodham, Dean and Pat

850-547-2466

brokenw@digitalexp.com

http://www.brokenwquarterhorses.com 

 

Wyoming Blanton Enterprises----Lucky Blanton lives on!!

http://www.blantonhorses.com 

 

Yarberry, Joseph and Cathy---Oklahoma

405-260-0772

quarte rcircle@netzero.net

 

Zollinger Ranch----The Legacy of Leo Continues!!

http://www.zollingerranch.com