Foundation Quarter Horse
Breeders List

Bridgewater, DS 
318-255-9289
magicowboydoc@yahoo.com

Griffith, Lisa---Ca. 
530-473-2287
 

Knudson, Scott--Ross, Parker 
830-990-0665
scottknudsen@fbg.net

Vance, C. Wayne--N. Dakota 
701-568-3855
 
Bert 
Fisher, Roy----Oklahoma 
918-689-2343
 
Bert 
Grusing, Richard 
620-373-2822
mymama@pld.com
Bert 
Lindsey, Mark----Alabama 
256-773-6708
 
Driftwood 
Arnold Quarter Horses---Kansas 
620-465-2621
info@aqhs.net
http://www.aqhs.net
Driftwood 
BNH Quarter Horses---Montana 
406-432-5100
bnh@northerntel.net
http://www.bnhquarterhorses.com
Driftwood 
Cowan Brothers LLC----South Dakota 
605-852-2097
cowanbro@rapidnet.com
http://www.cowanbrothers.com
Driftwood 
Howell, Vick and Jamie----Arizona 
520-679-2317
 
Driftwood 
Johnston, Randy and Mary 
602-488-9617
 
Driftwood 
Kibler, Henry----Arizona 
480-895-9088
 
Driftwood 
Langley, Tracey 
208-642-3924
tracey@langleysquarterhorses.com
http://www.langleysquarterhorses.com
Driftwood 
Langley, Tracey---Idaho 
208-642-3924
tracey@langleyquarterhorses.com
http://www.langleysquarterhorses.com
Driftwood 
Lee, Bob and Mary 
918-823-4483
mail@leeranch.net
http://www.leeranch.net
Driftwood 
M&M Quarter Horses 
254-881-1634
mike-executivefind@hot.rr.com
http://www.equinetexas.com
Driftwood 
Marshall, Ansell and Martina---Oregon 
541-382-4224
qhorse@teleport.com
http://www.quarterhorses.bigstep.com
Driftwood 
Moench, Gene and Angela---Indiana 
219-464-7933

http://www.equineinternet.com/moench
Driftwood 
Potter Mel---Arizona 
520-682-5105
wpo1042996@aol.com
http://www.PotterRanch.com
Driftwood 
RM Quarter Horses---Arizona 
520-616-7093
rmqtrs5arroyos@earthlink.net
http://rmquarterhorses.com
Driftwood 
Shirk, Carl and Lesley---Texas 
979-822-4278
ljshirk@cox-internet.com
Driftwood 
Smith, Twister----New Mexico 
505-743-7728
 
Driftwood 
Street, James A.----Texas 
940-686-2095
streetinc@hotmail
Driftwood 
TRC Performance Horses---North Dakota 
701-763-6154
trchorses@buffalocity.net
http://www.trcperformancehorses.com
Hancock 
4P Cattle Company----Wyoming 
307-465-2334

http://www.4PCattleCo.com
Hancock 
Andreason, Roger---Utah 
435-257-0606
diamonda@sisna.com
Hancock 
Ayers, Patrick and Nikki---Montana 
406-739-4413
mtayers@hotmail.com
http://www.ayersranch.com
Hancock 
Bader Quarter Horses 
307-864-2466
cbader@trib.com
http://www. baderquarterhorses.com
Hancock 
Bailey, John---Oklahoma 
405-452-5813
calewis@itlnet.net
Hancock 
Bailey, John--Oklahoma 
405-452-5813
calewis@itlnet.net
Hancock 
Barber, Kelly----Kansas 
316-492-2382
horses@pld.com
Hancock 
Bewley, Charles----Arkansas 
501-641-2914
 
Hancock 
Bishop, John and Linda---Tennessee 
901-475-4461
hbishopiii@a0l.com
Hancock 
Bower, James & Dena--Wyoming
307-347-3580
 
Hancock 
Bower, Jim and Dena----Wyoming 
307-347-3580
 
Hancock 
Bower, Jim and Dena--Wyoming
307-347-3580
dbower@trib.com
http://www.Lowrystar.com
Hancock 
Brighton, James----Kansas 
316-528-3575
 
Hancock 
Broken Bones Cattle Co.--Wyoming 
307-332-3039
brokenbones41@hotmail.com
http://www.brokenbonescattleco.com
Hancock 
Broken Box Quarter Horses--Kyle and Pam Simianer 
970-568-3717
kyle@brokenboxqtrhorses.com
http://n/a
Hancock 
Brookings, Randy and Sue----Texas 
325-344-5744
brooking@centex.net
http://www.Funnybranch.com
Hancock 
Brown, Baxter and Sheila---Nebraska 
402-287-2002
 
Hancock 
Brown, Matt and Sherry----Texas
940-966-3241
info@smbrownranch.com
http://www.smbrownranch.com
Hancock 
Buzzard Quarter Horses---WA 
509-223-4018
abuzzard@televar.com
http://www.buzzardquarterhorses.com
Hancock 
Caldwell, Walter T --Virginia 
276-628-5384
wtomcaldwell@wmconnect.com
Hancock 
Clark, Reggie and Donna----Texas 
210-402-6597
reggiec@express-news.net
Hancock 
Cooper, Gene---Mississippi 
601-852-4621
cooper60@bellsouth.net
http://www.home.bellsouth.net/p/pwp-horsinaround
Hancock 
Cross 6 Ranch Ltd.---Alberta, Canada 
403-646-2873
j777@hotmail.com
Hancock 
Cross Spur Quarter Horses--Missouri 
417-754-2413
crossspur@tri-lakes.net
http://www.crossspur.com
Hancock 
Dausman, Jay and Elizabeth----Indiana 
574-594-5722
jaydausman@kconline.com
Hancock 
DeBruyker, Nels and Lorraine----Montana 
406-739-4418
Hancock@3rivers.net
Hancock 
Decker, Wayne and Nancy 
918-650-9647
deckerquarterhorses@hotmail.com
Hancock 
Denton, Dale---Arkansas 
870-678-2757
dent20202@yahoo.com
Hancock 
Denton, Dale--Arkansas 
870-678-2757
dent2020@yahoo.com
Hancock 
Derrer, Dennis---Montana 
406-961-3050
donnarose48@juno.com
Hancock 
Erickson Quarter Horses---Wy 
307-754-1049
brad@ericksonquarterhorses.com
http://www.ericksonquarterhorses.com
Hancock 
Fanning, Joe---Tennessee 
931-759-7732
jfanning@midtnn.net
Hancock 
Flax, Harold---Kansas 
620-338-8055
rawhidehancock2000@yahoo.com
Hancock 
Flax, Harold--Kansas 
620-338-8055
rawhidhancock2000@yahoo.com
Hancock 
Foss, Ned and Nancy---Oregon 
541-382-7768
fosses@teleport.com
Hancock 
Gaskin, Carlos C. Jr.----Idaho 
208-237-6422
 
Hancock 
Goodman, Forrest----Missouri 
417-995-2204
 
Hancock 
Griffith, Lisa--California 
530-473-2287
 
Hancock 
Hawks, Justin or Joy----Georgia 
770-889-7776
hawksqh@aol.com
http://www.hawksquarterhorses.com
Hancock 
Haythorn Ranch----Nebraska 
308-355-4000
haythorn@lakemac.com
http://www.haythorn.com
Hancock 
Hobbs, Randy 
940-521-9780
roanhorses@gmail.com
http://www.diamondcrosstx.com
Hancock 
Hobbs, Randy 
940-521-9780
roanhorses@gmail.com
http://www.diamondcrosstx.com
Hancock 
Holloway Quarter Horses 
901-465-0017
vmouse@aol.com
http://www.hollowayquarterhorses.com
Hancock 
Howley, Chuck----Texas 
903-848-4803
hhr@vzinet.com
Hancock 
Jackson, Jerry----Iowa 
563-847-1555
FourJ@netins.net
http://www.geocities.com/4jranch
Hancock 
Jackson, Michelle 
620-856-2624
djranch@4state.com
Hancock 
Jensen, Thomas M.----Kansas 
913-795-2790
 
Hancock 
Johnston, James J.----Idaho 
208-879-4986
johnston@cyberhighway.net
Hancock 
Jones, Max and Jane---Texas 
915-573-0302
n/a
http://n/a
Hancock 
Kayser, Ned and Patti---Oregon 
541-454-2583
npkayser@transport.com
http://n/a
Hancock 
Kelly. Jay and Ronda---Missouri 
660-645-2339
jrkelly@greenhills.net
Hancock 
Kirchner Quarter Horses---Oklahoma 
580-753-4594
rbkirchner@pldi.net
Hancock 
Kirkpatrick, Ted and Lori----Texas
512-259-1303
tedkirkpatrick@msn.com
Hancock 
Lamar, Walter----Oklahoma 
405-822-3354
 
Hancock 
Lawrence,Bessie & Larry - Oklahoma 
918-343-2440
Triplelranchok@gmail.com
http://Hancock Silver Tonka
Hancock 
Lazy K Bar T Quarter Horses---Cal 
805-466-5201
kradoman@bigplanet.com
Hancock 
Lazy M Horses---Arizona 
480-982-1551
lzmqhorses@earthlink.net
http://www.foundationhorses.com
Hancock 
Lowery, Sandy---Nebraska 
308-348-2249
sandscript@kans.com
Hancock 
Mary and Lee Scruggs---Ms 
662-465-6259
myscruggs@hotmail.com
Hancock 
McCandlish Livestock---Oklahoma 
405-665-3100
bmccandlis@aol.com
http://www.McCandlishLivestock.com
Hancock 
Overstreet, Jim----Montana 
406-932-4153
 
Hancock 
Para-Dice Ranch----Texas 
830-303-8231
paradice@texas.net
http://www.ParadiceRanch.com
Hancock 
Pelech, Dwayne and Adele----Alberta, Canada 
780-636-2258
classybar@hotmail.com
Hancock 
Phillips, Jodi---Kansas 
785-595-3314
jk_paints@hotmail.com
http://www.painteddreamshorseranch.com
Hancock 
Potter, Van----Utah 
801-282-1698
van.potter@fmr.com
Hancock 
Puziss, Brian----Oregon 
503-224-9826
 
Hancock 
Ransom, Brian----Alberta, Canada 
403-646-2873
 
Hancock 
Richter, Kevin----Nebraska 
308-237-7960
 
Hancock 
Rocking T Ranch--Diane M Tempelmeyer 
918-847-2666
rockingtwoolc@earthlink.net
Hancock 
Sessoms, Jesse----North Carolina 
910-531-4463
 
Hancock 
Simmons Ranch--Texas 
512-699-0710
john@simmonsranch.com
http://www.simmonsranch.com
Hancock 
Sun Hawk Ranch---California 
760-765-2801
larry@sunhawkranch.com
http://www.sunhawkranch.com
Hancock 
Sun Hawk Ranch? Larry Alameda 
760-420-6203
larry@sunhawkranch.com
http://www.sunhawkranch.com
Hancock 
Triple T Ranch---Idaho 
208-875-1350
tripletranch@turbonet.com
http://www.tripletranch.com
Hancock 
Tuftin, Fred and Deb----British Columbia, Canada 
250-560-5538
tuf_hancocks@yahoo.com
Hancock 
Wagon Wheel Ranch---Texas 
915-682-3120
fredg@marshill.com
http://www.wwrqtrhorses.com
Hancock 
Wallace, Steve and Vickie----Colorado 
970-882-4480
 
Hancock 
Wells, Dawn----Alaska 
907-376-4371
dswells@mtaonline.net
Hancock 
West Fork Quarter Horses---Texas 
940-393-1309
bfwalker@ntws.net dcs@compuwise.net
http://www.westforkquarterhorses.com
Hancock 
Whipp, John and Marie----Wyoming 
307-332-3039
brokenbones41@hotmail.com
http://www.brokenbonescattlecompany.com
Hancock 
White, Charlie and Karen----Texas 
915-448-3684
charlie@pigcreekranch.com
http://www.pigcreekranch.com
Hancock 
Williams Quarter Horses---Pennsylvania 
570-924-3434
wmsqtrhorse@hotmail.com
Hancock 
Wilson, Fred and Clara----Wyoming 
307-663-7655
fcwilson@gwtc.net
Hancock 
Woitte, Don and Irene---Alberta, Canada 
403-784-3898
 
Hancock 
Wood, Lou and Janet---Arkansas 
870-453-7157
waranch@flippinweb.com
http://www.woodlandacresranch.com
Hancock 
Woodham, Dean and Pat----Florida 
850-547-2466
brokenw@digitalexp.com
http://www.brokenwquarterhorses.com
Hancock 
Yarberry, Joseph and Cathy---Oklahoma 
405-260-0772
quartercircle@netzero.net
Hollywood Gold 
Big Creek Farm---Tennessee 
423-884-6783
aqha@mindspring.com
http://www.dallypost.com/bigcreekfarm
Hollywood Gold 
Childers, Keith 
405-312-0441
ohc_osu@brightok.net
Joe Reed II 
Winged Cross A Ranch 
660-267-3133
wingedcrossaranch@yahoo.com
http://www.wingedcrossaranch.com
King 
Armstrong, Josh----New Mexico 
505-233-4110
josh@armstrongequine.com
http://www.armstrongequine.com
King 
Barr, Steve----Michigan 
810-632-7308
 
King 
Bott, Cordell----Utah 
801-224-4047
jcordell.bott@medcast.com
King 
Burnes Ranch----Texas 
915-869-5306
 
King 
Circle CS Ranch---Texas 
940-637-2670
circlecsranch@ntin.net
King 
Cunningham, Joe----Louisiana 
318-925-5007
Joe.Cunningham@gte.net
http://www.CunninghamQuarterHorse.Com
King 
Downs, Robert S. & Terry E.--Georgia 
706-236-9032
teseritt@aol.com
King 
Fleig, Brent and Dawna----Oklahoma 
918-723-3465
 
King 
Fletcher, Bill----Arkansas 
501-676-6605
fletcherfarm@aol.com
http://www.fletcherfarms.com
King 
Goodnight, Tom and Betsy---Texas 
409-567-4444
tom@goodnightranches.com
http://www.goodnightranches.com
King 
Hinsburg, Kerri----Manitoba, Canada 
204-826-2445
kch1@mb.sympatico.ca
King 
Home, Theresa---California 
805-688-2730
thome@silcom.com
http://www.ranchoescogido.com
King 
Lee, Kat and Frank----Oklahoma 
918-486-1786
carouselqh@aol.com
King 
Loftin, Gary----Texas 
915-527-3639
 
King 
McDonald, Ron and Nancy------Wyoming 
307-547-3489
pana.mcdo@juno.com
http://www.LivestockLink.com/mcdonald.htm
King 
McGlocklin, Lecil Ray----Tennessee 
423-764-1238
panhead933@aol.com
King 
Minix, Kerrie Jane 
803-684-0012
kjm@rjsonline
King 
Muse, Dan and Claudia----North carolina 
828-645-4612
p234king@aol.com
King 
Myatt, Nancy Silvers----North Carolina 
919-639-2250
mabryrose@yahoo.com
King 
Simmons, John---Texas 
512-699-0710
john@simmonsranch.com
http://www.simmonsranch.com
King 
Trainer, Michael---Illinois 
309-968-6648
muleskinner@ntslink.net
King 
Twin Lakes Farm---Alabama 
334-864-0372
twinlakesfarms@bellsouth.net
http://www.twinlakesfarms.com
King 
Wilson, Gray-Leigh----Texas 
915-372-6162
glw@centex.net
King 
Young, Jeff---Missouri 
573-588-2342
jyoung@dstream.net
Lucky Blanton 
Hoar, Stuart and Samantha----Wyoming 
307-245-3609
sshoarshs@cs.com
http://www.BlantonHorses.com
Lucky Blanton 
McFarland, James----California 
530-495-9595
mcfarland@gbis.com
Mixed Foundation 
Goehring, Sue and Laurence---North Dakota 
701-778-7151
paintfrm@drservices.com
http://members.tripod.com/~goehring_sue/cover.html
Not Linebred 
Asman, Danny and Teresa---Idaho 
208-875-0812
shoersgirl@cpcinternet.com
http://hammerhorseranch.com
Not Linebred 
Krebs Quarter Horses---Kansas 
316-872-5865
krebs@public.weci.net
http://www.krebsquarterhorses.com
Not Linebred 
Seal, Charles L Louisiana 
318-748-8572
lseal50868@aol.com
http://n/a
Not Linebred 
Seal, Charles L---Louisiana 
318-748-8572
lseal50868@aol.com
Not Linebred 
Seal, Charles L---Louisiana 
318-748-8572
lseal50868@aol.com
Oklahoma Star 
B G Quarter Horses-----Arkansas
501-641-2764
bill-gri@cswnet.com
http://n/a
Oklahoma Star 
Hulshof, Chason---Tennessee 
615-274-2347
chase919@hotmail.com
Old Sorrel 
Ledford Quarter Horse Company----Colorado 
970-259-3813
ledford@frontier.net
http://www.ledfordqhc.com
Old Sorrel 
WASA Quarter Horses---New Mexico 
505-374-9104
wade@xit.net
Poco bueno 
Stoneman Quarter Horses--Oregon 
208-707-6625
info@StonemanQuarterHorses.com
http://StonemanQuarterHorses.com
Poco bueno 
Barrett, Gary and Michelle 
580-266-3425
barret@brightok.net
http://www.barrettquarterhorses.com
Poco bueno 
Belcher, Mel----Texas 
817-586-1438
 
Poco bueno 
Blain's Bend Quarter Horses----Manitoba 
204-827-2500
bneblain@cpnet.net
http://www.blainsbendquarterhorses.com
Poco bueno 
Crisp Quarter Horses 
208-483-3322
lotsadunns@aol.com
Poco bueno 
Hughs, David and Jennie----Minnesota 
218-647-8633
dhughes@paulbunyan.net
Poco bueno 
Jack B Carmody Sr-----Arkansas
501-497-1059
carmodym@cswnet.com
Poco bueno 
Keller, Sam----North Dakota 
701-626-7209
 
Poco bueno 
McNamee, Donald--Mississipi 
601-346-8231
dmcnamee@jam.rr.com
Poco bueno 
Pederson, Gerald M.----Wisconsin 
608-378-4706
Evergreenfarm@tomah.com
Poco bueno 
Rogers, Shannon 
408-921-6409
shannonr95307@yahoo.com
http://n/a
Poco bueno 
Weaver, Stan and Nancy----Montana 
406-378-2600
7sweaver@3rivers.net
http://www.weaverhorses.com
Poco bueno 
Wolter, Cathy 
903-488-2243
wolterranch@yahoo.com
http://www.wolterranch.com
Skipper W 
Hayes, John and Anika----Colorado 
970-345-2543
hayes@ps.d.k12.co.us
Skipper W 
James, Karen----Texas 
n/a
 
Skipper W 
Lazy L Ranch 
517-764-4203
cloik@umich.edu
Skipper W 
Malkmus, Robert Carl----Nevada 
775-782-4931
crookedrd@aol.com
Skipper W 
Olney Land and Cattle----California 
925-228-6888
 
Skipper W 
Olney, Cindy----California 
530-889-1244
safehaven@foothill.net
Three Bars 
B Bar C Quarter Horses--Iowa 
563-263-7262
bbarc@muscanet.com
http://www.bbarcquarterhorses.com
Wimpy 
DanMar Quarter Horses---Illinois
815-341-9433
TheGreatSilkey@juno.com